Christmas Preview Event

We cordially invite you to our Pre-Christmas discount shopping evening at Valvona & Crolla on Thursday 6th December with 20% discount on all shopping.

Christmas Preview Event

About Christmas Preview Event

6th December 2018
6:30pm - 9pm
Valvona & Crolla
19 Elm Row , Edinburgh East EH7 4AA
£10
Call 01315566066
Visit the event website here
Follow ValvonaCrolla on Twitter
Facebook information can be found here

We cordially invite you to our Pre-Christmas discount shopping evening.

The ticket price includes tasting Christmas specialities, and 20% discount on all shopping, treats, wines, artisan food, panettone and panforte as well as home wares and Christmas Gifts.

While we take every opportunity to ensure the details for Christmas Preview Event are accurate, we always advise that you contact the event organiser before setting out for the event to avoid disapointment.

Other Events at Valvona & Crolla

Terre di Fuoco Wines, Wine from Volcanic Soil

Terre di Fuoco Wines, Wine from Volcanic Soil

25th October 2018
Join us at Valvona & Crolla on 25th October and hear Francesco explain why vines grown in volcanic soil produce such tasty, exuberant, fine wines.
Toscana Tasting at Valvona & Crolla with Liberty Wines

Toscana Tasting at Valvona & Crolla with Liberty Wines

15th November 2018
Liberty Wine's Tuscan expert will talk us through some of the great wines styles of Chianti Classico, Vino Nobile di Montepulciano, Rosso di Montalcino, Brunello di Montalcino and more.
Sweet Wine, Port and Cheese Tasting

Sweet Wine, Port and Cheese Tasting

29th November 2018
Come and join us for this tasting dedicated to pudding wine and cheese and learn more about our different styles of natural sweet wines, fortified wine and the best matching cheeses!
Cellar Quest Tasting Event of 2019

Cellar Quest Tasting Event of 2019

7th February 2019
Come and have some fun tasting and taking advantage of the discounts on the already keen prices of our Annual Wine Sale.
Valentine’s Dinner @ The Caffè Bar

Valentine’s Dinner @ The Caffè Bar

14th February 2019
We are hosting a romantic candlelit dinner in the V&C Caffè Bar. Delicious celebratory menu, complimentary glass of Prosecco on arrival and three course dinner.
Giancarlo Russo Tutored Tasting Event

Giancarlo Russo Tutored Tasting Event

1st March 2019
We are delighted to welcome back Giancarlo Russo, Professor of Gastronomy, after last year’s oversubscribed and well received tasting.

Shopping Events you might like...

Rowan Week - A 40th Anniversary Celebration
Rowan Week - A 40th Anniversary Celebration
22nd Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
McAree Brothers, Edinburgh New Town
In honour of Rowan Yarns’ 40th birthday, McAree Brothers are hosting a week long celebration of all things Rowan and knitting-related.
Edinburgh Farmers Market
Edinburgh Farmers Market
27th October 2018
Edinburgh Old Town
Experience Edinburgh’s original Farmers’ Market, The only market in Edinburgh where the farm really meets the city.
Grassmarket Weekly Market
Grassmarket Weekly Market
27th October 2018
Greater Grassmarket, Edinburgh Old Town
Every Saturday the centre of the Grassmarket becomes a flurry of excitement as we host our weekly market.
Find Shopping events in Edinburgh

Christmas and New Year Events you might like...

La Clique Noël - Part Deux
La Clique Noël - Part Deux
16th Nov 2018 - 5th Jan 2019
Edinburgh West
La Clique Noël returns home to Edinburgh for Christmas with a new seasonal spectacular, La Clique Noël - Part Deux.
Giant Lanterns of China 2018
Giant Lanterns of China 2018
16th Nov 2018 - 17th Feb 2019
Edinburgh Zoo, Edinburgh West
The Giant Lanterns of China are back at Edinburgh Zoo! It's a new and exciting adventure as Scottish myths, ancient Chinese legends and incredible creatures come to life this winter.
Christmas Market - East Princes Street Gardens
Christmas Market - East Princes Street Gardens
16th Nov 2018 - 5th Jan 2019
Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh Old Town
The Christmas Market will once again return to East Princes St Gardens for a whole host of bespoke and traditional Christmas items!
Find Christmas and New Year events in Edinburgh

Food and Drink Events you might like...

Wine Tasting with Bibo Wine and Events Edinburgh: The Grape Debate!
Wine Tasting with Bibo Wine and Events Edinburgh: The Grape Debate!
24th October 2018
Hill Street Design House, Edinburgh New Town
Join us for a great evening at Bibo Wine & Events and enjoy tasting and debating Old World Vs New World wines!
Piedmont v Veneto: Italian Wine and Charcuterie Tasting
Piedmont v Veneto: Italian Wine and Charcuterie Tasting
25th October 2018
The Royal Scots Club, Edinburgh New Town
Come along to a fun tasting comparing two important northern Italian regions: Piedmont and Veneto hosted by Master of Wine Rose Murray Brown.
Terre di Fuoco Wines, Wine from Volcanic Soil
Terre di Fuoco Wines, Wine from Volcanic Soil
25th October 2018
Valvona & Crolla, Edinburgh East
Join us at Valvona & Crolla on 25th October and hear Francesco explain why vines grown in volcanic soil produce such tasty, exuberant, fine wines.
Find Food and Drink events in Edinburgh

Find other events in Edinburgh

Sponsored Links

Popular Events

Fireworks and Bonfire Night 2018
Saturday 3rd November sees Hopetoun House host ‘The Greatest Fireworks Show on Earth’ and it’s bound to be another sell out event.
Halloween Trail
Bring the children along to the Royal Botanic Gardens this October for a special Halloween Trail through the Garden.
Edinburgh Diwali - 2018
The City of Edinburgh presents the 2018 Diwali on 3rd November with music, dances, food, drink and fireworks!
SLA Fireworks Extravaganzas 2018
Scottish Love In Action is delight to present three Tartantastic Fireworks Extravaganza Shows for 2018.
Casting for a BBC3 Reality Series
BBC3 are filming in Edinburgh in the next few weeks and looking for people to feature in an episode of 'Eating With My Ex'.

Advertise With Us

Advertise With Us

Looking to reach new customers? We offer a variety of advertising options with prices starting from just £30 per month!

Click here to find out more »