Christmas Preview Event

We cordially invite you to our Pre-Christmas discount shopping evening at Valvona & Crolla on Thursday 6th December with 20% discount on all shopping.

Christmas Preview Event

About Christmas Preview Event

We cordially invite you to our Pre-Christmas discount shopping evening.

The ticket price includes tasting Christmas specialities, and 20% discount on all shopping, treats, wines, artisan food, panettone and panforte as well as home wares and Christmas Gifts.

While we take every opportunity to ensure the details for Christmas Preview Event are accurate, we always advise that you contact the event organiser before setting out for the event to avoid disapointment.

Other Events at Valvona & Crolla

Giancarlo Russo Tutored Tasting Event

Giancarlo Russo Tutored Tasting Event

1st March 2019
We are delighted to welcome back Giancarlo Russo, Professor of Gastronomy, after last year’s oversubscribed and well received tasting.

Shopping Events you might like...

Out of the Blue Flea Market
Out of the Blue Flea Market
23rd February 2019
Out of the Blue Drill Hall, Leith
Rummage for treasures at the monthly Out of the Blue Flea Market with over 45 stalls full to bursting with clothes, jewellery, small furniture, music, books, bric-a-brac and so much more.
Makers Marque: Local Artist Market and Workshops
Makers Marque: Local Artist Market and Workshops
24th February 2019
Out of the Blue Drill Hall, Leith
Come along to the new Makers Marque, a mix of local craftspeople demonstrating their skills, artist and makers workshops, repair stations and marketplace!
The Morningside Makers Market
The Morningside Makers Market
2nd March 2019
Columcille Centre, Edinburgh South
The monthly Morningside Makers Market is a great opportunity to buy from local home grown Scottish based talent.
Find Shopping events in Edinburgh

Christmas and New Year Events you might like...

Recitals for Wrigglers
Recitals for Wrigglers
24th March 2019
The Palace of Holyroodhouse, Edinburgh East
Join us in the Palace of Holyroodhouse as Recitals for Wrigglers returns for another family-friendly concert in the Great Gallery on Sunday 24th March!
Christmas Market
Christmas Market
24th November 2019
Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh East
Get ahead of the crowds this Christmas and support our dogs and cats by visiting the Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home annual Christmas Market on 24th November!
Love Actually with Live Orchestra
Love Actually with Live Orchestra
15th December 2019
Usher Hall, Edinburgh West
Following a sold out 2018 tour, Love Actually will once again be screened live across the UK with a full orchestra performing its enchanting score – just in time for Christmas!
Find Christmas and New Year events in Edinburgh

Food and Drink Events you might like...

Gypsy, Folk and Jazz Nights
Gypsy, Folk and Jazz Nights
22nd February 2019
Hendersons of Edinburgh, Edinburgh New Town
Join us at Hendersons of Edinburgh for our free to attend "Gipsy, Folk & Jazz Night" event series, hosted by the Hendersons exclusive "September Song" formation.
Relaunch Party at The Sheep Heid Inn Edinburgh
Relaunch Party at The Sheep Heid Inn Edinburgh
22nd February 2019
The Sheep Heid Inn, Edinburgh East
The Sheep Heid Inn, Edinburgh is undergoing an exciting refurbishment and we would like to invite you to our official launch party on Friday 22nd February!
Dancing Through The Decades
Dancing Through The Decades
23rd February 2019
Village Hotel Club Edinburgh, Stockbridge and Canonmills
Enjoy a celebration of the music from across the decades from our resident DJ at the Village Hotel Edinburgh! Ticket Includes: 3 course meal, DJ and disco.
Find Food and Drink events in Edinburgh

Find other events in Edinburgh

Sponsored Links

Popular Events

Jersey Boys
The smash hit musical Jersey Boys, is returning to Edinburgh with a two week run at the Playhouse in 2019!
Cheese Fest Edinburgh
Experience some of the cheesiest cheeses in the world with Melted Raclette, Cheese Wheels, Gooey Mozzarella Sticks and a whole host of cheesetastic tastes at Cheese Fest Edinburgh 2019!
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Swan Lake
Swan Lake, the greatest romantic ballet of all time, is brought to Edinburgh Playhouse by the Russian State Ballet.
Free Live Music at The Fiddlers Arms
Come along to The Fiddlers Arms every weekend from 9pm and enjoy free live music with something to suit everyone’s tastes! Entry is always free.
Brick Wonders
Historic Environment Scotland presents Brick Wonders at Blackness Castle featuring recreations in LEGO® bricks of amazing sights from around the world, curated by artist Warren Elsmore!

Advertise With Us

Advertise With Us

Looking to reach new customers? We offer a variety of advertising options with prices starting from just £30 per month!

Click here to find out more »